Contact ACE
ACE Massage Cupping & MediCupping
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online Edu-Talk Series Presented by Biotone

Event Details:

Event Name:

“Get Sucked In” Integrating Vacuum Cups Into Your Practice – Free Online Event


Discover versatile techniques using vacuum cups that mimic massage movements ranging from deep tissue and myofascial release to the light pumping movements of lymphatic drainage. Used regularly, the cumulative effects of integrating vacuum cups into client treatments is a terrific approach to promote significant changes in a multitude of conditions.

Webinar Date

January 26, 2021 @ 6:00 pm 7:00 pm

  • 6pm Eastern
  • 5pm Central
  • 4pm Mountain
  • 3pm Pacific

Cost:

Free

Registration:

Online: https://biotone.com/edu-talk-registration


Educator:

Anita J. Shannon

View Organizer Website

Import this event to your calendar:


Anita J. Shannon

Contact Information

info@massagecupping.com
MassageCupping.com
Facebook.com/ACEMassageCupping

LMBT, CMCE
Available for Events & Training
ACE Founder
Director of ACE
Massage Therapy Hall of Fame Inductee – 2011

Anita J. Shannon has been a licensed massage therapist and licensed cosmetologist since 1983. She specializes in skin care, body treatments, clinical aromatherapy, and various modalities of massage therapy. She has been a national educator since 1990, appearing at numerous national spa and massage conventions each year. For four years, Anita appeared as a co-host on the television program “Health Options Today” with Dr. Mitchell Ghen.

Anita is the founder and director of Advanced Continuing Education (ACE), an NCBTMB CE provider established in 2001. Anita has presented hundreds of workshops on ACE Massage Cupping™ and MediCupping™ therapy throughout the US and internationally since 2002. Anita has been published on the subject of cupping therapy in industry publications such as Massage Today, Massage Magazine, and Les Nouvelles Esthetiques. She has published two educational videos on ACE Massage Cupping™ bodywork, two on MediCupping™ therapy and one on TheraCupping™ home care, and is currently writing a book on VacuTherapies™. In 2011, Anita was inducted into the Massage Therapy Hall of Fame. Anita

In 2016, Anita opened ACE Institute Online, an online education portal designed to bring cupping therapy training into the digital age. Since its debut in 2016, ACE Institute Online has introduced the revolutionary techniques found in ACE Massage Cupping™ and MediCupping™ to over ten thousand students worldwide.

Anita’s Upcoming Workshops

Cart